• Sunday January 22, 2012

ManCity v. Scaly Spurs

Arsenal v. BoyCity

Bottom feeders Bolton entertain Liverspule at the Reebok. (on Sat-day)

Comm'on Bolton!!!... Comm'on Bolton... Comm'on Bolton!! (the crowd cheered)

HL,

FYI, one does not refer to a group of three persons as a "crowd"... ok

..man you are fun-neeeeee!!!

Oh BTW which three yu a talk 'bout...?

Thanks.

It will be a wheeping and a whaling and a nashing of teeth

I putting every kinda vodoo and obeah pon S$ity

Do yuh ting yaw Readerman Scaly
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You, yourself and your shadow... LOL

Failing that the other two posters coming to mind (besides you) are Lazie and Jangle...

Comm'on Bolton...Commm'on Bolton...Commmmm'on Bolton...

Half time 2-1

Don't fail me Bolton!!! Commmm'on!!

I am really p i s sED!

so pi ss ed I might start support MCFC ! did I say that? LOL

as Paul says just make sure you keep the neighbours at bay...