UB40 Time !

maybe it was zavon hines? but he is another one who we should be courting, no?

yes he is jamaican and a good player as well!!

Plus Raheem is the right fit fi de reggaeboyz... didn't I see where he now has two kids and he's only 17?

Seriously now, if he is that good I would hope his counsel is doing a better job with helping him manage his career than his sex education teacher... if he is THAT good, why would he want to play for JA if he has a chance to play for England? just asking...
        ...because by that World Cup the REGGAE BOYZ 'plane' would have left 'poised for take off' and would be 'flying'!

We still need that midfielder to run our middle. We have 10,000 speed demons who play the same positions.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

moderators, hereinafter kindly delete the phrase "poised for take off" when written by karl. this phrase when so used has become a virtual kiss of death!!

We still need that midfielder to run our middle. We have 10,000 speed demons who play the same positions.
              Yes we 10000 speed demons for that spot, but none in the same class as the youth. Plus we could probably play him in a more central role. This kid will be good enough to make any of the big side dem..why not play for the country of his birth?

why not indeed .... but will he? england will make sure that he does not believe me!!!

Y'all think that England will alllow him to play for Jamaica ? Y'all must be smoking the same bad stuff !!

He is 17 yrs old !! not 27 or 30 !! when the 3 lions start pull him strings at the club level and show him the good old pound, what y'all think is going to happen ? The dream of every player is play in the WC...England consistenlty qualifies, WE mek it one time, and look like we wont mek it again, well not for now anyway...
                  Some of the players from France 98, have yet to receive what was promised to them, by our JFF....we owe the English FA money, and you think he is coming to play for the land of his birth ? CRAZY !
                  Last edited by Twan; February 2, 2012, 07:31 PM.