tribalists the entire lot of ye........
    Talk about "tribalist", you all start chat Scottish to rath.... LOL

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Yes we are. And don't you "fergiet" it!!! Unu get whey wid a next tiefin' result, so don' come pon u high horse...mine u fall off!!! LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Lee View Post
    give it up for ManUre 3-3
    You mean...give it up for Webb!!! LOL!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Man Of The Match : Howard Webb !

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    The Commentator said that out of all the players Howard Webb has had the worst day so for...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Serious ting...I am a liverpool man , they draw ,we win Champions league spot in sight.Man U draw they still havent breached the top to the title.

Webb secret will one day Buss,not now.

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    lol a joke ting a gwaan

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Well done WEBB !

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    give it up for ManUre 3-3

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Mi ear say Fergie give Webb di hair dryer treatment at half time ,say penalty fi call.

Well dem get call...lol

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Boss mi glad Chel$ea a feel wah liverpool feel fi years, but wi learn from it and get stronger ,wi dun know long time wi a play gainst 12 man.Dem juss a find out.

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    And you guys don't think that the EPL is rigged? They need to investigate this guy

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    3-3 mi say come on Webb !

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Yes...but we need a draw. Come on Howard, you can do it!!!! (Me can jus' imagine how him ear piece a bun him wid chat from "above")
    Well that's Howard...never under estimate the power of the dark side...unbelievable.

Leave a comment: