Good come back by MU although it is

Villas Boas wakes up to the reality of WEBB being a Man U agent : Penalty was absurd!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/16899590

Poor him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Poof .... and like Casper he vanishes.
      Mussi learn from you...all now you cyan ansa mi question dem 'bout JT and QPR players. LOL!!!

first penalty was dubious , second one was a definite gift! after that why bother with Cahill? (if he were subsequent to the penalties) I must have missed that Cahill thing as I didn't see the full 90.

dubious ...LOL .... its a pity unuh cannot be consistent. Y'all making unuh hatred for MU shadowing anything name objectivity unuh have leff.

I don't need to obvious crap calls to underscore my distaste for d-evil. The first call I thought at first he was going to call Evra (the angel) for a dive and the second one was just as laughable. Do you believe that these would have been penalties against your diabolical team had these situations been against your team at Old Trafford? If so, I have some great deals on Florida real estate for you.

"The first call I thought at first he was going to call Evra (the angel) for a dive "

Yuh either DON'T KNOW THE GAME or as expected the badmindness of a liverpool supporter has taken over.

"The first call I thought at first he was going to call Evra (the angel) for a dive "

Yuh either DON'T KNOW THE GAME or as expected the badmindness of a liverpool supporter has taken over.
                Sure Lazie...if it makes you feel better...I don't know the game. I've forgotten more than you'll ever know. And of course, leave it to ya'll to always introduce partisanship whenever you don't like the message.

Mussi learn from you...all now you cyan ansa mi question dem 'bout JT and QPR players. LOL!!!
                  Poof!!!

and it won't be d-evils ...

You losers have to find a team to live unuh faded dream.
                      What faded dream? Beating Manu** in the 5th round? Yes...I guess that one's faded!!!! LOL!!!!