Lets get the view from a former ref!

Jangle Juice ...my laaawd easy wid im nuh boss, yuh nuh see is a Manuite dem nuh too bright.
    Nuh too brite is one ting...fool-fool is a neddah. Johnson playing left back - Enrique injured.

Please indicate the source... I would like to verify with my own eyes that you did not bold the second penalty analysis... call me cynical or whatever... i believe that you bolded it. Why would anyone of the analyses be highlighted over another? Prove me wrong... call it an unjust accusation Thanks.

Poof!!!

Please indicate the source... I would like to verify with my own eyes that you did not bold the second penalty analysis... call me cynical or whatever... i believe that you bolded it. Why would anyone of the analyses be highlighted over another? Prove me wrong... call it an unjust accusation Thanks.
        LOL!!! Peter - don't mind Lazie...him laugh after Lee the other day when Lee didn't respond to one of his posts, 'bout "Poof .... and like Casper he vanishes." Don't expect a response from my friendly ghost as he never responds when you ketch him. All now me still a wait pon him "evidence" that the QPR players came out and refuted Terry's story.

...Out hit wicket! at best played on... LOL