• Don1
    replied
    Suh yuh cyan fit inna dat deh alley??

Mine yuhnuh... betta yuh walk wid some grease

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    Yes, alley. My neighborhood was built in the 1950s. Most of the streets here run in a grid.

Technically, my neighbor lives on the next block. An alley runs between the streets. Instead of driveways from the street, our garages in the back open into the alley.
    Last edited by Bruce; February 27, 2012, 08:27 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    alley ??

Leave a comment:

• Mark
    replied
    Brucie you look slimmer than I remember you when I met you at that Jamaica game in Florida some years ago.
    Jangle, I was saying the same thing to myself

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Brucie you look slimmer than I remember you when I met you at that Jamaica game in Florida some years ago.

Leave a comment:

• Zeppo
    replied
    Am i the only one that didn't know that Bruce is a white guy?
    He's not. It's just the weather and lack of sunshine in Wisconsin that did it.

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    I have a Jamaican neighbor named Christopher Gayle who lives across the alley. I kidded him about how he is being treated like by Windies Cricket and maybe it's time for Jamaica to leave the Windies and compete on its own.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    nuh dat mi ah seh ?

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    On The Other Hand.....

Mi waan feel suh...

If yuh look back at him posts yuh gwine wondah how yuh nebba si dat..

How much black man yuh know live a Wisconsin (dat nuh play fi di Packahs) ??
    On the other hand, if you are a large, muscular African-American male who just happens to be visiting the Green Bay area, some people assumpe you play for the Packers.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    And the ice hockey posts...but still thought it was a yardman who just venture far...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Mi waan feel suh...

If yuh look back at him posts yuh gwine wondah how yuh nebba si dat..

How much black man yuh know live a Wisconsin (dat nuh play fi di Packahs) ??

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    I did a lot of good things in Indy City. Due to circumstances beyond my control, Indy City FC has folded.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    A just now yuh find out? Big up Bruce fi doing a lot of good tings in Indy City!

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Probably

Leave a comment: