• Paul Marin
    replied
    This is very sad news. Please extend our condolences. I hope he and his loved ones are okay.

YNWA

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    X has a death in the family

See the non-sports threads.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I just saw the game. I was in Andros (BAH) for the weekend and just got back this afternoon; I just finished watching the game. I am well vex. What a terrible display. Gerrard really past his prime. Anyway, I am happy for them, hopefully, this will give them some confidence.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    him intransit, on his way back from st thomas .......

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    For my good bredrin X, congratulation. For my nemesis Paul Marin and him sidekick, I was saying all sort of Hail Mary's and goozoom hoping that unuh woulda lose.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah man you always welcome.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    ha ha ha ...yuh funny fi true Lazie... (sarcastic emoticon)

Thanks Assassin...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Liverpoool win so whe him deh???

Big up the Liverpool crew .

... thats the losing mentality. They're so used to losing they forgot to celebrate their victory.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic wha happen? X take a break?

wha happen? X take a break?

Liverpoool win so whe him deh???

Big up the Liverpool crew .