Anybody hear from HL from mawning?

• Anybody hear from HL from mawning?

that is unlike him. Check if him get a stroke or a heart attack deh fi mi.

HL you deh bout?

found him ....

Priceless!!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so sad...I saw him crying when Luke Moore scored... He must have lost some big money on that game for him to be crying like that...

Or Maybe I just don't get his passion for the game and ManCity...

HL you deh bout?
          He is probably drunk in a ditch somewhere...and it's just as well...I will kill him when him show him face!!

Originally posted by Lee View Post
            so sad...I saw him crying when Luke Moore scored... He must have lost some big money on that game for him to be crying like that...

Or Maybe I just don't get his passion for the game and ManCity...

money ... thats the least .... he knew that MU was leading 2-0 in their game.

Paul me no know who yuh a try impress. You know exactly where HL is. Afterall, you do frequent the same gutter that he's in right now. Run go call him deh and tell him fi come face the music like a man.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul me no know who yuh a try impress. You know exactly where HL is. Afterall, you do frequent the same gutter that he's in right now. Run go call him deh and tell him fi come face the music like a man.
                Okay. Will do. But the last time mi was inna a dat deh gutta is true we did spank unu 2-1 in di FA Cup clash. Soon come. HL!!!! WAKE UP!!! COME AN' FACE DI MUZIK!!! YU BRUTE!!!