Reggae Boyz Booed!
Yes, there is no doubt in my mind that they will be in the mix. This is the best roster of players ever assembled in Jamaica's history.Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostYeh Jamdung. Its not hate bro. Look at the quality opponents and even in victory take a look at how we played under Tappa thus far. Are you satisfied that he can take us to Brazil?. Honestly.
They have gone where the Reggae Boyz could only dream of going...Finals & Semifinals...only lost to the US on penalty shootouts...while we got run out of the stadium by the US in the QF's...but of course you knew all of that already...yuh just trying to play devil's advocate
Now they have the tools to work with there can be no excuse Reggaedoc then i will be one of the first to call for change if they mess this up. But i think Tappa should be given the chance to show what he can do. BlessOriginally posted by Reggaedoc View PostBest roster of players but what about he coaching staff?
What i am saying Bricky it is no coincidence the USA have been ranked in FIFA's top 30 consistently and it is no great shame to get knocked out by a much better team. We probably would've got further if we had played someone else. We need to get behind Tappa and the boyz, now he got the tools to work with there can be no excuse.Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThey have gone where the Reggae Boyz could only dream of going...Finals & Semifinals...only lost to the US on penalty shootouts...while we got run out of the stadium by the US in the QF's...but of course you knew all of that already...yuh just trying to play devil's advocate