• 50 million pound inna di JOHN

KD bad buy !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

KD bad buy !
    LOL.... yuh start back England now? A good goal still.

You think them would a gone home based on his 4-1 prediction and idiot coach

2-1 joka ..back england ?...Back Carroll ! ..as long as KD bad buy score...Sasss can shut im mouth

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah another Liverpool man just scored another one. LOL. Own goal.

The England managers are defensive as hell. Free up Young and Walcott and let them run the Swedes ragid.

This fool fool commentator a talk about Walcott nuh technically savy, he's way better than Milner.

Now Walcott is a super-sub you dumb commie. Free up Walcott and run the Swedes ragid!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                  This fool fool commentator a talk about Walcott nuh technically savy, he's way better than Milner.

true that!!!

England scrape by on Liverpool shoulders.

Stop yuh foolishness.

LOL

outa Walcott, Carol and Welback, which one cost more? Who would you pay 50 million dollars for? mmmmm a better nobody else no spend that kind a money on anyone a them anytime soon.

Not say Carol is not a decent player but overpriced? YES.

Young had a bad/poor game! I expected much better from him.

I think England play much better than under Capello. Players seems free and moving the ball faster. Defense still need some work.