• Sorry Ballotelli.. yuh haffi hold a #2

Ibrahimovic to rath !

balotelli still # 1 ... barely but

yuh mad ?

Ibram is goal of the tournament easily...

Man find di rathole from much further out..

Brilliance...

I'll resolve the matter and give unuh my ruling after I watch it tinite!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

um.. okay.. you do that..

lol !

Zlatan was in the air for that strike. Ballowho? #2

balotelli still # 1 ... barely but
              Agreed - Ballatelli's was more powerful. Dem jus' cyan give my bwoy him due... :sad:

his due is given.. #2..

dat not good enough.. sound as defensive as the player...

OK after carefully analysing both goals, I hereby rule that Ibra's goal IS better than Balotelli's goal and is the number 1 so far. This conclusion was based on a number of factors:
                  1. Difficulty
                  2. Speed of the approaching ball
                  3. Color of the players' hair
                  4. Wind speed
                  5. Trajectory
                  6. Goalkeeper's position
                  7. Position inside the 18
                  8. Pressure on the player
                  9. Air pressure of the ball
                  10. Length of players' studs
                  11. Height of players
                  12. Intelligence of players
                  13. Whose girlfriend is prettier
                  14. Players command of the English language
                  15. Flexibility of players
                  16. Age of the players
                  17. Number of calories each player had for breakfast prior to each game
                  18. Accuracy of each shots
                  19. Ball generalism
                  20. Player who can ACTUALLY kick off a man face

As you can see, my analysis was very thorough. I dare anyone to challenge me. Bottomline, Ibra's goal is a better goal.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OK after carefully analysing both goals, I hereby rule that Ibra's goal IS better than Balotelli's goal and is the number 1 so far. This conclusion was based on a number of factors:
                    1. Difficulty
                    2. Speed of the approaching ball
                    3. Color of the players' hair
                    4. Wind speed
                    5. Trajectory
                    6. Goalkeeper's position
                    7. Position inside the 18
                    8. Pressure on the player
                    9. Air pressure of the ball
                    10. Length of players' studs
                    11. Height of players
                    12. Intelligence of players
                    13. Whose girlfriend is prettier
                    14. Players command of the English language
                    15. Flexibility of players
                    16. Age of the players
                    17. Number of calories each player had for breakfast prior to each game
                    18. Accuracy of each shots
                    19. Ball generalism
                    20. Player who can ACTUALLY kick off a man face

As you can see, my analysis was very thorough. I dare anyone to challenge me. Bottomline, Ibra's goal is a better goal.

Yeah!!! We have a winner!!! The mere fact that is Jangle do the analysis tell we seh it has to be the opposite of whatever him come up with. Balla-telli it is!!!!!

Di eccentric man silence all ah dem, wid him wonder strike.

which one? di 2 a dem eccentric!!!!

true dat, di african