yuh tuh!!? what a %*^&$@@!!! coincidence!!!
jamaica need 4 points from 3 games else tappa gone
Bwoy dat's why yuh brighter than me Mr. Barristah. I forgot all about that "coincidence". T.K. yuh don't tink it's about time yuh come outa dat closet???
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Not sure how you reach that conclusion. Right now our destiny is in our own hands. If we win we in, we don't need to pay attention to anyone else.Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostThere we go again. Every 4 years our destiny is in the hands of others. Not a very convincing way to wage a campaign.
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostThere we go again. Every 4 years our destiny is in the hands of others. Not a very convincing way to wage a campaign.
if it reach done to dat wi affi keep wi fingers cross an hope seh wi go chuu
dis time . It seems as if 2014 brazil will be fill with a lot of hispanic/latin
teams . 5 from south america , 3 from concacaf and spain from europe .