England shoulda,coulda win
But them rucksish with a role. Di natale buss the Champions net and Diamanti gwaan with a little thing last game. Diamanti wouldn't see the field on my team, but the boy Giovinco act like him get stage fright, suh it look like he isn't the secret weapon anymore..
Leave a comment:
Heheheheeh
Long time mi ah wait pon yuh.
Di Natale and Diamanti rucksish.
Leave a comment:
Great question. Bruki-boo is only a Bruki-boo when it don't work or when you bruk first when you should pass. Messi and his master Suarez are not bruki-boos (most of the time).Originally posted by Muadib View PostIs Messi a bruki-boo ?

Leave a comment:
As long as you don't "agree to disagree" I'm okay wid datOriginally posted by Gamma View Posti disagree!
Leave a comment:
Nice try. You should have seen him bus dem up Satiday night at Joe Robbie at the Messi Masters tournament. Him put on a clinic scoring 3 and only true it was Messi's testimonial didn't score 'bout six. One of dem him score wid two shif and a salad on dimichelis - me nearly bawl it sweet me so...(yes - I have a brucky-boo mentality too!!!! but only in meaningless pickup games)Originally posted by Gamma View Postjust for good measure ...... suarez is a reprobate!!!!
By the way, the real reprobate is the one Blanc bench for the q-final match gens Spain. HIM IS A LYAD AND A REPROBATE, AH COME TEAR DOWN GOOD BALLA BIG NAME. Cho.
Leave a comment:
Gamma - let's call a truce. The next time you agree with anything I say, just find a way to disagree with it. I will do the same. This agreement thing is very uncomfortable for me and I am sure for you...kind of like Batman (me) getting along with the Joker (you). We need a way to get back to normal.Originally posted by Gamma View Postyup ..... i agree 100% (Wednesday Thursday Friday is going on here??!!! this agreement thing going waaaaaay too far now!!!) unlike england however our problem is from the oppoiste perspective where we over indulge in the bruckyboo thing .... not so much anymore to be fair but still. also unlike england we are looking for that player.
So let's raise a glass to the universe and its anomalies
and go back to our old ways directly!!
So with that...what shy-te are you chatting...Jamaican players don't have no brucky-boo mentality! It is our supporters and spectators who have a brucky-boo mentality. Most of them (e.g. Jangle) don't understand the game and are so simplistic that they can't comprehend the game without that level of pedestrian entertainment. The players are only playing up to that form of feedback. What DON'T have is the discipline to keep to tasks and assignments and play simple football. Hold dis --->
Leave a comment: