• Why Arsenal will never win the prem...Wenger in denial

Delusional.

When you have lost the standard of living for normal people, and the football world always gets higher and higher, that cannot last because people will not accept it.’

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz23u9EZEj9

He doesnt want to compete financially with the big boys.Crazy

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look who deh talk to rahtid! At least Wenger has won the Prem; KOP have never won it and have no ambition to win it.

heheee

You know Westman, a wuz thinking the same. Why X love fasss in other peoples' bizniz suh???

BTW: What was the Liverpool score...?

you nuh Tivo it? Mi know you nuh like when people post the score .

Actually, I watched the game and witnesses the ass'en W.brom administered to Liverpool...Paul Marin must be in self imposed exile....

Paul needs a reality check, It has to be Rafa!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dah cheque deh bounce!