I have a feeling history will record

• I have a feeling history will record

KDs liverpool passed the ball and created more chances in the final third than under Rodgers.

This liverpool side is 3 games better than Hodgson.No where close to KDs.
    Last edited by Sir X; August 18, 2012, 11:24 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

KDs liverpool passed the ball and created more chances in the final third under Rodgers.

This liverpool side is 3 games better than Hodgson.No where close to KDs.
    New season same reaction. Damnit Xuberant .... the game nuh done yet and yuh start with the Xcuses already?

no excuses here , his style of play is timid,no cutting edge,his defence is weak,i watched himm all preseason i was worried,Saurez returns and he collapses his attacking line on Saurez......kisss teeth.

Expect to see Rafa back by christmas.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rodgers cant see the wisdom of keeping Carrol,he buys a midfielder Allen and compares him to Alonso,having a high passing % for a midtable club isnt the same for a big club ask charlie adam.

Not playing Carroll will be his downfall.Not impressed with dis bredda im affi prove imself,so far he is struggling...2-0

Joe Cole....lol

Lucas ???????...subbed..aaahh sahhhhh

Man city , Arsenal,Sunderland ,Man U...15 point defecit in a month, relegation battle in a month.

These owners have money to waste and they owe me an explanation for sacking KD and not rehiring Rafa

Well, I just tuned in to see the third goal, which had a hint of offside- but at this stage of the game who cares... right now I am looking to jump ship; maybe turn into a Barca fan, maybe not, but i just got tickets to see them play RM on Thursday... can't wait. It should temper the disappointment of our dismal kickoff...

Just dont come anywhere near my waggon. Me dont want u on it, near it, looking at or dreaming about it. Me dont want any of ur kind of back luck.

No fear of that bredrin! ABSOLUTELY NONE!! Karl, Gamma and crew might have to watch out though

Lol
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

5 from WBA?

unnu look pretty in the first half. Where is the 35 million dollar man fi score? Couldn't hit a goal if it was half a field wide.

Just as I thought. Just keep holding on to your low expectations and lack of real ambition. Ha ha.

Hear di hyper- cryte ...I thought he was a good coach ..lol...Gamma & Sass ?