Heading to Barca v RM...

• Heading to Barca v RM...

I'm sitting in the visitors section wearing a RBZ jersey!

Big up Pedro!!! Barca all di way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy yourself Bredrin. (Muadib - there you go, I said it - now give me me $5)

Pity mi naah guh get fi see yuh pon TV ... BEin Sports mess up everything.

wi did hear yuh di fuss @*#&^%$#^!!! time! no need to keep *&^&$^$^% rubbing it (%&^&$*#@ in!!!

ENJOY!

Back from the match... great experience especially the 8 km walk "home" after!

Give us a report nuh? Now you get a taste you betta start save up for Brazil!!!! Me an' yu other likkle bredda jus' negotiate an exit fi dat wid di wife dem...it's right next door to you, so you shouldn't fret...but start learn Portuguese, we're going to need a translator. I am very worried about Brazil's preparation. For example, someone needs to tell the goalie in this picture there's a six second rule! And fire the equipment manager - where are her goalie gloves!? Don't forget to post a report.

I'll post a report of my impressions of the environment and ambiance... Have to run but I can tell you that the eye candy in Barcelona is WAAAAAAYYYYY better than Madrid.

Had I been able to i would have gone to the return leg in Madrid but planning was out of my hands and we leave for Sevilla the day of the match