The reason I didn't watch Liverpool v. Arsenal live was...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Congrats to your daughter. Obviously her soccer talent comes from her mother.After all you are a Liverpool fan. LOL.
    Rudi, me wi mek di liverpool comment pass true me an'you is fren. Thanks for the congrats. The only talent she get from her mother is that she can run har mout' nuff...di footy come from my side

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      why you mash up the TV.. firstly congrats to your daughter.. Secondly did you expect a different outcome in the Arsenal game... some things should be expected....
      Thank you OJ, but I will not get into discussing the Liverpool debacle other than to say that the TV was the only thing that I could dash di red stripe bokkle after true wifey (or Jangle) wasn't eena di room. That was a very frustrating game to watch.

...and I was on the back of a bicycle in Spain rIding from Cordoba to a town called Zuheros, ( 77 km) in 41 celsisus heat... I even forgot to check the result til Monday night...
        I still have to write up my Real Madrid v Barca Experience... When I get back to work next week I write postscript.
        Pedro, the way you a ride bicycle me ah start wonder if you and Lance Armstrong have the same docta!

Please give my niece congrats and I wish her and the team continued success.
          Yes boss, thanks and I will let her know.

The U14 Sunrise girls actually play the Trinidad & Tobago National U16 team tonight at Nob Hill Park in Sunrise if anybody reading this is in the area (kickoff at 7:30PM). That team won the Florida State Cup and went to the nationals in South Carolina in May/June losing in the semis by one goal. They are coached by a 21 year old youth. Unfortunately, they lost one of their best players to the Boca United U16 team squad (she's playing up) coached by Jamaican US national team player Mark Chung. She was also called up to the national U14 training camp in Southern California this summer but really got her skills from playing pickup with me and my bredin and fi wi pickney dem every sunday afternoon. Okay, maybe that part was a stretch.

HL and Zeppo mussi a laugh when them see how advanced football development is in America compared to likkle Jamaica. We ago see if dem a 'kin up dem teet' after this weekend beatin' at di office.

Rudi, me wi mek di liverpool comment pass true me an'you is fren. Thanks for the congrats. The only talent she get from her mother is that she can run har mout' nuff...di footy come from my side
            CONGRATS to your daughter !! as said before her obvious talent must have come from the mother genes !! Seems that the running of the mout comes from you, the forum experience it daily with your rants about LOserpool, supported bu Peter and XXX.... !!

See X, jump ship and jump inna sh_yt now !

So, give US an ASSesment of the Arsenal victory on Sunday.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              CONGRATS to your daughter !! as said before her obvious talent must have come from the mother genes !! Seems that the running of the mout comes from you, the forum experience it daily with your rants about LOserpool, supported bu Peter and XXX.... !!

See X, jump ship and jump inna sh_yt now !

So, give US an ASSesment of the Arsenal victory on Sunday.
              Twan, if I didn't know better, I would think you are the devil himself. You want me to give u an arse-sessment of Sunday? I would rather bathe my self in honey and run thru a bee farm nekkid!

As fi X, don't even start wid me...that bwoy going through a phase as all dum-arse teenagers do...him soon come back when him fin' out seh Bricktop an' HL don' have no sense...dem come een like dem hurry come up who buy a porsche wid dem new money from lotto ana wanda who tief de engine from unda di bonnet.

:kissteeth:

I wish I did have LA's DR. Today 's ride included a 12% gradient for almost 2 kms. That was a killer, only 4 of the ten of us did that "stage" which was about 12 km in all... Total today was 55 km. But it's a great experience and having a great time.

Football is at the back of our minds... I'm expecting that next week everything will get back ontrack and Liverpool will emerge from the "R" zone...

Congrats to your daughter and her coach
                  Good going by your little Miss!

Congrats to your daughter and her coach
                    Good going by your little Miss!
                    Thanks Karl. But you know who DE REAL coach is? LOL!!

Wegner?

Know how it goes, boss!
                        Keep it up! ...as we say, FORWARD!

Wegner?
                          Twan...you getting dumber by di day, me soon start call you Twangle.

why would you do that to me ?

doan mix me and that "youth" at all !!

why would you do that to me ?

doan mix me and that "youth" at all !!
                              Is true....................that was a low blow. At least we can agree on something.