H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)

• Paul Marin
    replied
    heh heh!

Suarez still playing for Liverpool?
    At least your departure is based on (misguided and misinformed) principle. What is X's xcuse? Cho. I am not happy either, but I would rather wear a liverpool jersey than anything else...eida dat or go nekkid.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    heh heh!

Suarez still playing for Liverpool?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Light a candle, sing a sankey and find your way back home my lost brother X

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Dwl.......you are a sad likkle man
    Very sad. Very, very sad.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I have officially seperated from liverpool,not divorced! She doesnt fancy dressing up in trophies any more,I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy.I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to.

If my lady doesnt get her act together soon ,I will be divorcing her,she has 5 years,the way how I see it ,there will be an exodous by christmas of Players ,Agger & Skertel wont be around next season.Suarez the season after that.I sight di rake ,these yanks are in for the money and they intentionally hired a claffy that they can manipulate.

I wont comment of my wife(pool) out of pure respect from now on,Its all about respect.
    Yuh normally wait until crismus fi jump on another wagon ... damn this season you did it after 3 games?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Dwl.......you are a sad likkle man

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    when FSG sign up PIRLO..he will come back

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Unnuh can join t0o ,caan deal wid di madness fi a next season, sorry its a heart breaker.The writing was on the wall pre- season.....wide open.
    Mi ago tump u down...watch u back!! You still have time fi come back...mek u come eena di ya'd afta chrismus an see what happen to u, still, u ago leave wid a red shirt same way true dat powda blue ago tun *blood* red Why X? Why?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Well you have to ask TopBrick permission....

I have a feelin that if 'pool wins 2,3, 4... in a row, plus advance in Europe...you will have a change of heart.

"Through thick and thin X...(repeat: through think and thin)... also for richer or poorer...till death should you part" --just ax Marin..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Unnuh can join t0o ,caan deal wid di madness fi a next season, sorry its a heart breaker.The writing was on the wall pre- season.....wide open.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    I have officially seperated from liverpool,not divorced! She doesnt fancy dressing up in trophies any more,I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy.I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to.

If my lady doesnt get her act together soon ,I will be divorcing her,she has 5 years,the way how I see it ,there will be an exodous by christmas of Players ,Agger & Skertel wont be around next season.Suarez the season after that.I sight di rake ,these yanks are in for the money and they intentionally hired a claffy that they can manipulate.

I wont comment of my wife(pool) out of pure respect from now on,Its all about respect.
    DAMN XXX !! yuh have a price tuh ? shameeeeeee

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    The ting bout Xcuse is that him want drop one ugly woman fi a uglier one. Him standards very low. Him is like a crackhead to rhatid!
    Stay out of this before me give you a dutty nasty lik wid me belt buckle cross u oogly face...you dyam wrenk fi ah leggo yu long mout' pon X when u was di firs' dutty nassy tinkin' crack hore enna di place!! Now shaddup before tings get ugly 'roun' here an mi mek u wear u JB9 shirt till di enda di season!!

What are FSG doing to my team?????????? :wipe_off_nose_naught: :wipe_off_nose_naught: :blow_nose_in_jangle_kerchief: :bawl:

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The ting bout Xcuse is that him want drop one ugly woman fi a uglier one. Him standards very low. Him is like a crackhead to rhatid!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied

What the ******** is wrong wid you X? You ago move out a di big house fi sleep pon Bricktop couch inna him hurry come up fenke-fenke house? You don't have no class? Fada, if me did have a stick me woulda beat you fi even t'ink bout dis, much less post it pon di forum...you so dyam fool you probably pos'it pon facebook - don't it?

When Bricktop bun di mackrel & banana dat u used to nyam off when you lady did mek it every Satiday mawnin' ah wah u ago do? Try sneek back eena she kitchen? Mi ago mek sure dat she don't feed di dawg eat all week an dat she put one pick-cha of you ugly ra-ss face eenside a him kennel dat draw fi mek u mouth fava hambone...so if you eva try jump di fence fi come eena di ya'd, him ago nyam yu!

First Mo, now you, next ting, Peter R. ago start mek noise (and peter, don't think me don't see you a shape like you ago run go try on a gummers jersey...my shot gun is loaded).

All of unu come dis far fi go backways? Cho...don't mek a likkle ting like pending relegation frighten unu. No matta what, me ago di yah, but tan' outta door too long and see what happen if you come back a ya'd.

I will remind you that I have not forgotten the jamaican way of dispensing discipline!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH4m7...tailpage#t=20s

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    DWL.....nice one Sass!!!!!

Leave a comment: