• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    very CREATIVE Paul !!

good one...

now if ongle liverpool could create some goals..Sunday...

ahhh my wishful thinking..
    wishful thinking...I am going to go out on a limb and say we won't lose...but I reserve the right to change my mind after seeing our lineup on Thursday.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Unu is a wutliss group of Hurry-come-up Losers who deserve to have a BRICK-thrown-ina-unu-head-TOP Talk about snatching defeat out of the jaws of victory!
    very CREATIVE Paul !!

good one...

now if ongle liverpool could create some goals..Sunday...

ahhh my wishful thinking..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You are a joke.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Who Ozil?, nah watch it still but dem man deh nuh tackle push a foot maybe.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Unu is a wutliss group of Hurry-come-up Losers who deserve to have a BRICK-thrown-ina-unu-head-TOP Talk about snatching defeat out of the jaws of victory!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Tackles flying all over the place.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WTF!! How unu mek dem do dat!!??

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    which real madrid creative midfielder not tackling .

Thanks in advance.
    GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by Paul Marin; September 18, 2012, 04:23 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic My youth tell me ,real vs city

My youth tell me ,real vs city

which real madrid creative midfielder not tackling .

Thanks in advance.