• Paul Marin
    replied
    I great game indeed.

Just greatly disappointed that that City gave up that last goal.

nexttime.
    Great game!!?? What the r**s are you sumokin!!?? Unu dash weh 3 points like eejits. Is one thing to have tied the game, but lose it!?? Bwoy...you really have to check urself!! Anyway, I would be more forgiving if it wasn't RM. There are two teams that it is your duty to derail for they are evil - manure and real madrid; everyone else is allowed some lattitude, even Everton. Great game my arse.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I great game indeed.

Just greatly disappointed that that City gave up that last goal.

nexttime.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Lazie, stop taking the Mickey out of the shitty fans dem!!

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Ah right den, ah hear dat

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by myYout View Post
    Ah rub yuh rub salt inna di wound?
    No bredren. Twas a compliment. Man City fans have nothing to be ashamed of.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Ah rub yuh rub salt inna di wound?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Let me take this moment to big up

Let me take this moment to big up

the Man Cit fans on the entertaining game yesterday.