• ... up next ... Antonio Valencia

Antonio Valencia becomes latest injury concern for Manchester United

Manchester United's current injury nightmare has taken another turn for the worse after it was claimed that winger Antonio Valencia has been seen on crutches.
    It has been reported that the £17m Ecuador international left the club's Carrington training ground yesterday with the walking aids as well as a protective boot over his right foot.
    Valencia was instrumental in United's victory over Liverpool at the weekend, winning the penalty that was converted by Robin van Persie to put the visitors to Anfield in the lead.
    It is understood that his current injury was sustained in the coming together with Glen Johnson that led to the awarding of the spot-kick.

WTF?????? A lie because Glen Johnson never touched him and it was a phantom foul. The United machinery just trying to discredit Glen Johnson.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

WTF?????? A lie because Glen Johnson never touched him and it was a phantom foul. The United machinery just trying to discredit Glen Johnson.
      Yeah!!! Jangle's making sense for the first time. Yippeee!!!!

Antonio Valencia becomes latest injury concern for Manchester United

Manchester United's current injury nightmare has taken another turn for the worse after it was claimed that winger Antonio Valencia has been seen on crutches.
        It has been reported that the £17m Ecuador international left the club's Carrington training ground yesterday with the walking aids as well as a protective boot over his right foot.
        Valencia was instrumental in United's victory over Liverpool at the weekend, winning the penalty that was converted by Robin van Persie to put the visitors to Anfield in the lead.
        It is understood that his current injury was sustained in the coming together with Glen Johnson that led to the awarding of the spot-kick.

How come you did not attach the source of this info.?

Still, with MOST of the refs. on ManUnited payroll--you guys are still assured of some iffy calls.

How come you did not attach the source of this info.?

Still, with MOST of the refs. on ManUnited payroll--you guys are still assured of some iffy calls.
          You think i made up the story?

I asked you yesterday to provide proof and you went missing. If as you claim MU was getting iffy calls, how come Newcastle was awarded a phantom penalty last season? A call that cost MU 2 points. How mi nuh hear nothing about Fellani using his hand to set up Everton's first goal last weekend? Or you going to be selective about this?