• Gamma
    replied
    whatEVERRRR ....

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    my my my ..... how come zeppo overlook that in his commentary?
    True him nuh brite (fair, impartial and dispassionate) like me.
    Last edited by Paul Marin; September 27, 2012, 01:43 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    my my my ..... how come zeppo overlook that in his commentary?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    John Terry has been banned for four games after a Football Association commission found him guilty of using racist language towards QPR defender Anton Ferdinand during a match at Loftus Road in October.
    \

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...earing?cc=5901
    Is there a report published like the one they did for the innocent Saint Suarez?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
    Half the amount that Luis Suarez was banned for.
    But the fine (£220k) was almost 6x what Suarez was charged.

Leave a comment:

• Zeppo
    replied
    Only 4 games?
    Half the amount that Luis Suarez was banned for.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I am sure you read the piece by Paul Marin--commenting on the behavior of the fans during the Liverpool v. Man U game.

Racism, bigotry and other carnal acts are part of the european football system. The leadership (management) is not immune:

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Only 4 games? This has to be a joke.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Terry banned for four games

Terry banned for four games

John Terry has been banned for four games after a Football Association commission found him guilty of using racist language towards QPR defender Anton Ferdinand during a match at Loftus Road in October.
    \

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...earing?cc=5901