The 6 teams in the Hex
With the exception of Mexico, the remaining 5 teams each has an equal chance of beating each other. Based on how they qualified for the Hex, I don't see any distinct advantages for any of the 5 teams.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jamaica will pick up their fair share of points at the office, it is gonna come down to how many points we pick up on the road. if they can add 3 or 4 premiership players to the squad i expect them to qualify.Originally posted by Jangle View PostWith the exception of Mexico, the remaining 5 teams each has an equal chance of beating each other. Based on how they qualified for the Hex, I don't see any distinct advantages for any of the 5 teams.
...and that' s where each of the 5 teams are equal.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015