Karl, unu tief QPR...

• Karl, unu tief QPR...

...wasn't that goal offside? Seems so to me.

Paul, guh cut the lawn and stop spread propoganda !!

Tief me seh
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        Paul, guh cut the lawn and stop spread propoganda !!
        TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEFFFFFFFFFFFFFF FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        (Lawn mower bruck )

It all depends on where the defender on our left (the defender who failed to stop the cross into the goal-area) found himself after the ball was crossed...was he on the goal-line ball watching/did he remain on the/his goal-line after the ball was crossed?

The camera panned away to where the immediate action took place before Arteta thumped ball into the net. If he was on the goal-line...GOAL! If he had immediately on the ball being crossed wandered back in play away from the goal-line then...

TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEFFFFFFFFFFFFFF FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            (Lawn mower bruck )
            ...use a pair of clippers, or a kutlass !!

It all depends on where the defender on our left (the defender who failed to stop the cross into the goal-area) found himself after the ball was crossed...was he on the goal-line ball watching/did he remain on the/his goal-line after the ball was crossed?

The camera panned away to where the immediate action took place before Arteta thumped ball into the net. If he was on the goal-line...GOAL! If he had immediately on the ball being crossed wandered back in play away from the goal-line then...
              Wait - u figet u glasses????? The defender was on his backside about 3 feet off the goal line; Arteta was one inch off the goal line. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy offside. Unu ah learn from Slurgie? Cho. Mi vex!!

Ryan Nelsen was off the field, thus playing everybody on side!!

EVERTON inna yuh kaka tomorrow!!

Ryan Nelsen was off the field, thus playing everybody on side!!
                  You come een like the FA tribunal now, ah mek up new rules fi suit u purpose. LOL!!!

EVERTON inna yuh kaka tomorrow!!

Cannot step off the field to make your opponents' offside!!!!

Him a learn from the FA - mek up new rules to suit him purpose :kissteeth: (it is good to see an honest response even though you Sir Karl, benefited from the incorrect decision