• Muadib
    replied
    ordinary compared to who ?

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Who said it wasn't a good goal. But that's it. Whatnelse did he do?. He can't create chances or convert half-chances. He played well off the ball and the defender lost track. It doesn't come that easily against CR, USA, Honduras, Panama, Mexico. You have to take it to them. He doesn't have those skills. Not from what I have seen. Last night he was almost nonexistent for the entire game.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    JFF biggah heads seh him ordinary...

lol ! woiee !

All now mi cyaan believe..
    I do agree with them.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    how many think that that shelton 1. would have cut back into space; 2) would have tried to hit the ball one time; 3) missed it either by skying it or trying to control it first and lose it as a result of a bad first touch ...
    Look Shelton is basically clueless. What Mattocks did was simply instinctual of any reasonable forward playing in a playoff game. No great skill demonstrated.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Who said it wasn't a good goal. But that's it. Whatnelse did he do?. He can't create chances or convert half-chances. He played well off the ball and the defender lost track. It doesn't come that easily against CR, USA, Honduras, Panama, Mexico. You have to take it to them. He doesn't have those skills. Not from what I have seen. Last night he was almost nonexistent for the entire game.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    Mattocks is a much better finisher than Fuller. Fuller can dribble and create better than him.
    A fit Fuller with King nuff trouble in the hex.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    how many think that that shelton 1. would have cut back into space; 2) would have tried to hit the ball one time; 3) missed it either by skying it or trying to control it first and lose it as a result of a bad first touch ...
    1. Fuller
    2. Mattocks/King
    3. Shelton

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied

Leave a comment:

• TheDread
    replied
    stop talk crap. Anybody who know anything about football would tell you this is a good goal.

You are WRONG Sass! That wasn't a good goal; that was a GREAT goal.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    stop talk crap. Anybody who know anything about football would tell you this is a good goal.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Mattocks is a much better finisher than Fuller. Fuller can dribble and create better than him.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    I kid you not.. dat is when di politics ting innah di JFF dawn on mi..

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Naw. Poor skills. Not ready. Can't carry Fullers Jock strap. Wouldn't help on the hex.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Ah told yuh. First striker for Ja, He will make the difference in the Hex. Rboyz just need a good "crosser" of the Ball and some top notch passes through the middle.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Stap tell lie. mi muh believe yuh.

Leave a comment: