manu vs Arsenal...watch the ride
Is this what unu have been reduced to? Fantasy? LOL!!! Unu betta get back to reality and back your dream up with a right proper performance...or don't comeback here till me cool off!!Originally posted by Twan View Post
We will put in a performance tomorrow, but i just wish a certain player was in my team!!Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIs this what unu have been reduced to? Fantasy? LOL!!! Unu betta get back to reality and back your dream up with a right proper performance...or don't comeback here till me cool off!!

hey Sir Paul, how did the Swansea match guh ? the Capital One Cup match..Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIs this what unu have been reduced to? Fantasy? LOL!!! Unu betta get back to reality and back your dream up with a right proper performance...or don't comeback here till me cool off!!

Thanks.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Bwoy...don' mek me draw u out an' give you one dutty, nas'y, 'tinkin' lick eena u head back!Originally posted by Twan View Posthey Sir Paul, how did the Swansea match guh ? the Capital One Cup match..
Thanks.
:facety_brute: