• Rockman
    replied
    Prophetic!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    hey Sir Paul, how did the Swansea match guh ? the Capital One Cup match..

Thanks.
    Bwoy...don' mek me draw u out an' give you one dutty, nas'y, 'tinkin' lick eena u head back! :facety_brute:

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Is this what unu have been reduced to? Fantasy? LOL!!! Unu betta get back to reality and back your dream up with a right proper performance...or don't comeback here till me cool off!!
    hey Sir Paul, how did the Swansea match guh ? the Capital One Cup match..

Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Is this what unu have been reduced to? Fantasy? LOL!!! Unu betta get back to reality and back your dream up with a right proper performance...or don't comeback here till me cool off!!
    We will put in a performance tomorrow, but i just wish a certain player was in my team!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    who scored? that man u goal look suspiciously like van persie
    yes looks like the renegade !!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    who scored? that man u goal look suspiciously like van persie

Leave a comment:

• Twan