With 3 minutes to go its safe to say
In spite of he ref where? When Kompany push over Adewhy a penalty wasn't awarded?Originally posted by Bricktop View PostIn spite of the ref..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Excepting one marginal offside call against Tevez, they got everything right. Stop complain. The push on Ade was a penalty.Originally posted by Bricktop View PostOkay...look like yuh never watch the game..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Can you people be consistent? When a Chelsea player handled the ball in a similiar manner didn't y'all claim it was too close to be a hand ball, it wasn't intentional etc. etc .. etc? Suh how yuh ago want penalty fi that now?Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo swiping a ball out of the air with your hand is now legal? What about clotheslining players all over the field? Bout got everything right...whatever...just start prepare for yuh 6 again
Dude, if unuh score 6 MU gonna score 7."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I said "y'all" and "you people". When it was said you didn't object .. therefore you were in agreement.Originally posted by Bricktop View PostPull back up where I said that and stap tell lie
Consistency is what is needed. If that was a penalty, then MU should have had one. Another thing, Wisdom did it against Hazard ... foul. Rio did it against a West Ham player, foul. Kompany did it on Ade ... no call.Originally posted by Bricktop View Post
that was weak...