update on likkle gamma

• update on likkle gamma

he played his final game of this round yesterday. ended in a 1-1 draw. a win would have sent them through. i doubt they will progress with a draw.

for the season they were 2 wins 2 losses and 3 draws. with 3 clean sheets. no team scored more than 2 goals against them (2-0 and 2-1) and they scored a max of 7 in one game for a plus 7.

likkle gamma played every minute of every game and played EXTREMELY well. to tell the truth i was nervous about him making the transition playing here but he exceeded my expectations and is in fact vice captain of the team!

so now, they tell me they want him from track ....

Great going. Keep it up mi friend. Seems like you more nervous than Likkle Gamma.LOL

i was!!!

LOL, I know how it goes. Good to see him make the transition in such a quick time.

he played his final game of this round yesterday. ended in a 1-1 draw. a win would have sent them through. i doubt they will progress with a draw.

for the season they were 2 wins 2 losses and 3 draws. with 3 clean sheets. no team scored more than 2 goals against them (2-0 and 2-1) and they scored a max of 7 in one game for a plus 7.

likkle gamma played every minute of every game and played EXTREMELY well. to tell the truth i was nervous about him making the transition playing here but he exceeded my expectations and is in fact vice captain of the team!

so now, they tell me they want him from track ....
          Football agents soon start beat down your door.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
            Football agents soon start beat down your door.
            From within, even!

Trying to get out?

I can tell he really played well reading your post, it is great when it all comes together.Congrats on his progress!

Huh?

And does his school know that they may have appointed a non-Jamaican as the vice captain?

Does your son like mannish water?

...does Munro know that their biggest T & F star is a non-Jamaican ??

snicker!

how so? He was naturalised last year .....

Sorry to hi jack the post but I heard that if you want a JA passport you have to get a new birth certificate?? is that true?? and what does your son get to show that he is naturalised? a "green card" of sorts? or just a stamp in his existing passport? .. I assume he has a BVI (?) passport...

Likkle Gamma

the naturalisation process gives him a document which delcares him as naturalised, he then usues that naturalisation document to apply for a passport.

in the alternative, one can get an indefinite landing stamp in the non-jamaican passport