• man spitty

out of cl .

how come teams from the "best league in the world " getting schooled? any thoughts stonigut ?

LOL!!!!!

Mi notice mi brethren HL crystal ball crack since of late
    Last edited by Assasin; December 4, 2012, 06:05 PM.

City have been out of the CL since last week...where you been...and we will be hoisting the EPL title again this year...heart attack again:

bt, be that as it may... why epl teams not performing better v their european counterparts ?

Peter, I may be wrong but I think that two of the English teams (Arsenal, Chelsea) are in a state of transition. City is also a newcomer, so their fans aren't even sure what turnstiles to go through much less mount any support on the road for their team. The only English team suitably prepared for the competition is the dark force of evil...but hopefully, they will get thrashed by the good forces of the catalans once more who are triumphing in Spain over football's other dark force (RM) - thanks be to Jesus.

Suh why MU nuh inna transition? Nice mek excuse fi Citeh .... Tevez, Miacon and Toure are UCL winners. Silva WC winner, not to mention the others that have UCL and Europa Cup experience.

You are not in transition because you are evil. Evil is as evil does. So sayeth the lord. Amen.

The other reason is that Chelsea and Arsenal have had far more squad changes between last year and this year than your team. Your club added one player of note (I don't consider the chiney man a big balla like RVP). The other factor is that Chelsea's spine (Drogba, Lampard, Terry) is all but evaporated and of course, Arsenal has far more disruption than anyone can shake a stick at. City of course, just come, so dem nuh know nutten - the players are one thing - the rest of the organization is still learning.

LOL!!!!!

Mi notice mi brethren HL crystal ball crack since of late
                  crystal ball crack?....naaaah. it well polish for Sunday.

Yuh nuh notice the starting team? Further more, I never feel comfortable about Dezko in a starting line-up.