Sign this youth immediately - 9.89 on 100 m!!

• Sign this youth immediately - 9.89 on 100 m!!

Must had had one hell of a trailing wind, well wind or no wind 9.89 by a baller is blazing and e is a defensive midfielder we need to see if this youth can really play!

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...artley-1331431

You ever ask yourself why is he on the bench at Burnley if he is that much faster than his teammates? Fouls a lot and is very poor in possession.

Yes seems to be an enigma for sure, as you say that is a definite issue and I certainly focus on players that are getting regular game at their everyday workplace but I tell you what I am still very interested in seeing him actually play. He has had some interesting reviews and man of the match awards and with that kind of speed that certainly would be great if he really can play defensive mid at concacaf level.

Hey Stoni, I have a player who dem say did 9.58 over 100 meters. I understand ManU is interested in the player. I think we should hurry up and cap him before he goes and plays for some other country.

What yuh tink?

Hey Stoni, I have a player who dem say did 9.58 over 100 meters. I understand ManU is interested in the player. I think we should hurry up and cap him before he goes and plays for some other country.

What yuh tink?
          Not that you're asking me, but it sounds like him should be running track to me, not playing football...plus...sumting mussi wrong wid him if him want to play fi manu**

So wha yuh say? If him suh fool fi waan play fi ManU, mek England sign him and done den?

Okay!

Hey is a championship outfit paying him to play football.

A premiership outfit want to pay dat 9.58 player!

So wha yuh say? If him suh fool fi waan play fi ManU, mek England sign him and done den?

Okay!
                  Sheer brilliance Mo - sheer brilliance!!! Go to the head of the class!!!

Pure PR at this point, Bolt sitting on the bench alone is worth money.
                    Once he goes on the field the rubber really hits the road, seems to have very good dribbling skills the little i have seen, for someone that tall and with that speed who knows maybe he can wrestle that into an advantage at a championship level, if he can do that at that level who knows what is possible.

Another sign of your data mania

A certain Ben Johnson tried his hand (or should that be feet?) at pro football... didn't fly, so to speak...

Don1, who is more data minded that you my bredrin. You still running them stocks.