Arsenal fans; Defend Cazzorla's blatant teefing dive

• Arsenal fans; Defend Cazzorla's blatant teefing dive

That's if you can defend it against WBA.
    This diving ting is getting really annoying and ruins the beautiful game.
    Football is fast turning into a joke game played by liars and cheats.

Don't see it yet.

Is this supposed to be a video or a still?

Arsenal should have had neither of those penalties. The first was a blatant dive. The second was a penalty that came from a foul that never would have happened if the ref had blown for a immediately previous foul committed by Arsenal.

http://ballsdot.wpengine.netdna-cdn....azorladive.gif

Video...

Simulation

Contact or no?
                That video certainly does not say!

Exactly!!!!

the defenders boots just raked his boots...but he made the most of it.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      the defenders boots just raked his boots...but he made the most of it.
                      All i see is fresh air blow cross him foot and he dives like a U boat.
                      Like a certain Lpool forward, he should be banned.
                      Ten games at least.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_amCcVvkUk

Bwoy dem shud a charge dis ballah fi bringing di game inna disrepute. Terrible, terrible.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                          All i see is fresh air blow cross him foot and he dives like a U boat.
                          Like a certain Lpool forward, he should be banned.
                          Ten games at least.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_amCcVvkUk
                          If we accept ref's call incidents as seen then he was convinced there was contact. If, however, it is being assumed that he saw 'nothing' then the ref is either a cheat or crazy!

Oh ... suh man ago blame the ref now? LOL.

how is this different from any other dive, which is in fact cheating?

no one is blaming the ref and the ref really ought not to be blamed the issue is cazorla's ACTION of simulation. you think he doesn't know that he was not fouled?