This is the worst I've ever seen us!!!!

• This is the worst I've ever seen us!!!!

Caribbean cup where we a beat up team 4-0 and ish and we a struggle with all MLS players inna d squad. Is either all d players got dunce over night or Tappa nuh know wha him a do. they are clueless. why does kappa keep selecting obvious retards like lovell palmer and Virgo? Gosh man, di man damn blind or summ'n? we nuh ready fi this a swear. pitiful. if dem lose dem deserve it

yuh still get yuh blood pressure up over Jamaican football?

Playing to the level of the competition?

To a point!

Martinique realises it cannot play football and win this. They have resorted to big kicks and hoping for the best. The trouble is, with our mistake-prone players, that strategy just might work!

So I guess Shelton, Austin, and Richards are sorely missed.

Okay Tuffy. Yuh cyaan say yuh neva get yuh chance to prove yuhself.

I am so happy I am watching this game for mi damn self!

So, start adjusting unnu criticisms of some players!

I am so happy I am watching this game for mi damn self!

So, start adjusting unnu criticisms of some players!
                We should adjust because you upset that Hue had a bad game in the first game. You really need to go see a doctor.

Forget the first game, please and thanks! Maestro already told me that he did not play well.

Yuh know, I me fool. Mi shouldn't did tell nuhbody dat mi watching di game.

This is hard to watch.

Well he ain't playing well tonight either...

Whitmore is clueless and i'm off the bandwagon. We need to fire dat fool before we start the hex

Even your views are appreciated. Thanks!

Be a good little hospital and admit it...your boy nuh ready fi the video light

What s the score?