The match?
whitmore has no sense a swear. it's simple, if you select a certain player and they keep under-performing, the simplest and most understandable thing to do is to put them aside and select another player. the idiot continues to choose ryan johnson and lovell palmer. over and over and over and over again these players have proven that they are useless. why stick with them? he's the most stubborn coach we've ever had. the cry was that we didn't have a creatie mid in wcq. di fool hold out and hold out for months until last min. him draw fi Hue who saved his a**. he sunk Seba United and now he's sinking our National program. I don't wanna see our ranking going into February. hope burrel makes the right decision and fire dat fool man. put in all Neville Bell or someone.
bredrin you seem to have some form of agenda...Whitmore being fired right now will not change anything so go easy
Leave a comment:
Absolutely correct, sir!
...and the touches were poor.
Passing? Poor!
Movement? Poor!
Touches? Poor!
Game? Poor!
Result? Deserved loss!
Leave a comment:
What I can't understand for the life of me is looking at the flags all over the field there is a heavy wind blowing which will make the ball move funny and run away from you...but these numb skulls insist on playing the ball long and shooting from 50 yards out....that is something we learn in Alberga Cup (prep school ball)...heavy wind = roll the ball on the ground and keep moving
Leave a comment:
Shocking, I saw the eleven selected and it was worse than the first two games. Thought he would have used the shell of the team from the Martinique game and make improvements, instead he calls in a bunch of guys that showed nothing and then brings back Keamar, just don't understand what is happening with selection process and the communication between team management and the team, something is not right at all. No way should the showing be this poor with hex on the doorstep and guys wanting to show their wares.
Leave a comment:
Sorry, Dunny: I am just seeing your above. Happy to see you got the link.
Leave a comment:
2 2nd form teams. Unfortunately our Reggae Boyz is the poorer of the forms!
Our opponents have been giving us the ball often enough to have assisted in our putting in a better performance, however, we return the favour at greater rate.
Our opponents have also been faster at closing us down and faster and more organised on attack.
We are definately the poorer of the teams.
Leave a comment:
is one bag of kick and run down....don't even see the need for a midfield
Leave a comment:
TAPPA ah fool !!
we have no midfield and he leaves Hue off the pitch !!
the long ball ting nah work, and he brings Tuffy over Hue !!
so we have 5 forwards and no midfield, how they going to get the ball Tappa ?
Leave a comment:
I think that is pretty much the conclusion now...because them man yah nuh have one ounce of use....Jamaica would have been better served sending their under 23 squad
Leave a comment: