Stop the embarassment Now...change needed!!

you are misguided big man.....Phillips, Morrison and probably Johnson are probably the only players on that list who have a realistic chance at starting in the Hex

Mek Mosiah si sey u left out Hue.......

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
        you are misguided big man.....Phillips, Morrison and probably Johnson are probably the only players on that list who have a realistic chance at starting in the Hex
        In the same light to what you are saying, aside from the goal keeper, only Philips and possibly Hue have a realistic starting shot. In addition to the mentioned, Morrison, Gardner, Powell, Palmer, and Stewart should make the squad. Mattocks, Cummings, and Johnson need to find form to be considered.

Dem shoulda have an Olympic sport named Bandwagon Jumping.

Yuh tink Usain set record?!

Dont understand your critera.. you name one bag a mls man .... when you are a mls coach it means you could not get a good college coaching job... Robin Fraser just got fired from chivas/// you look like you swapping cat fi puss..

the only thing i will say from a coaching pov..... the team look disoranized and panicky..

yeah it was not tactics... simply quality.... the coah is not going to teach mattocks to fire the ball against the face of goal from point blank range.

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
                  Dominic Kinnear - Houston Dynamo, Jason Kreis - Real Salt Lake, Peter Vermes - Sporting KC, Robin Fraser - Chivas USA, Geoffrey Maxwell - Humble Lions, Alexandre Guimaraes - Former Costa Rica national team coach(probably the best choice)
                  We cuss Tappa's communication, but going to bring in Maxwell?
                  Fraser just finished a pathetic season at Chivas and we must use him?
                  Kreis would take.
                  Kinnear and Kreis would take big money to bring in. I am not sure what benefit we get from Vermes.

Better we crush up that list.