I have seen some priceless headlines in my time...

• I have seen some priceless headlines in my time...

...but none better than this (leave my partisanship out of it, this is simply brilliant - great photo, great tag line): http://soccernet.espn.go.com/?cc=5901

Sign. The. Contract.

Raheem Sterling could take the greedy road, or he could stick with Liverpool -- the best club for him.
    Macintosh »Reds for 4th? »Sturridge to LFC? PLUS:Michael Cox »Norwich vs. Barca »

You can understand why Sterling's representatives are playing hardball with Liverpool. They're agents, their primary concern is opening an artery and sucking the blood straight out of ... I do beg your pardon ... their primary concern is securing the best deal for their client. But the best deal isn't necessarily the most lucrative deal.

LOL!!! What happen Mo? A little too close to home?

Hey, you can't stop Me...can't stop people from talking.

...but none better than this (leave my partisanship out of it, this is simply brilliant - great photo, great tag line): http://soccernet.espn.go.com/?cc=5901

Sign. The. Contract.

Raheem Sterling could take the greedy road, or he could stick with Liverpool -- the best club for him.
          Macintosh »Reds for 4th? »Sturridge to LFC? PLUS:Michael Cox »Norwich vs. Barca »
          Dis headline great???

It's fantastic on so many fronts I can't tell you. It would be like having this picture of Slurgie headlining a *hypothetical* expose on Manu**'s favourable treatment (through intimidation) by referees....

There. He. Goes. Again.

Hey, you can't stop Me...can't stop people from talking.

That's right Mo - dem renk fi a chubble fi u supply line...renk!!

It's fantastic on so many fronts I can't tell you. It would be like having this picture of Slurgie headlining a *hypothetical* expose on Manu**'s favourable treatment (through intimidation) by referees....

There. He. Goes. Again.
                I. Guess. Mi. Neva. Tek. Di. Right. Pill.

LOL!!!! Good one!!!

lol

Wait deh!! It that Avatar of yours the Simms building?

yep ... but mi hear seh mi did guh St Jago suh mi might haffi change dis

Did you know that me and PR went to JC?

LOL... yep mi si dat post lang time

I have been watching him...and his display today is just as I have seen previously --- NOT GOOD!

If I were advising him I would say, sign...quickly! Liverpool is bending over backwards to give him 1st team play and work at his development.

His Potential?
                              Bountless!

His current quality?
                              Damn awful!

His passing success rate must be in the 50 - 60% range. He gives away the ball too damn often. He scoring ratio must be in the 1:1200+minute range. Conclusion: He more often plays for the opposition than for Liverpool!

Too harsh?
                              Maybe as I have not checked his stats...but it sure looks that way to me!