Karl and the Arsenal massive...

• Karl and the Arsenal massive...

...which would you prefer in your squad - Sterling or Theo? Just asking.

sterling is more talented and a better player i think BUT not sure if wenger could properly manage him ... willing to take that risk though. walcott is "soft"

Sterling...looks like he has more fight than TW.

Hope he is not another Pennant

...neither regular player.
        But at this time I would prefer Sterling. More upside to him and I think easier to teach.

...also having Sterling would make it easier to pressure 'The Ox' to do serious work.

At present 'The Ox' is fooling around in a vein similar to Theo...that is, thinking he has arrived. Commitment has fallen and so has skill at doing the simple things. Needs tons of work on 'kicking'. Too often makes poor passes! Too often makes poor crosses. Too often fails to kick/pass well towards goal. TEAM work has fallen off...badly!

yeah kinda like thierry henry ... i mean to say?!! you would think there was a statue of him at the emirates or something! GEEZZZ ...

...not "the TH14"...just the current model!

Theo d only thing thats missing from his tool box is a proper lob of a goalkeeper
              he hit his shots too straight at goalkeeper when just a chip would do

Originally posted by linx uk View Post
                Theo d only thing thats missing from his tool box is a proper lob of a goalkeeper
                he hit his shots too straight at goalkeeper when just a chip would do
                Two huge chinks in Theo's arsenal...and they are huge...lack of HEART and he thinks he has arrived!

He never gives full effort!
                He has potential fi kill yuh dead - Refuses to develop his talents any further as he thinks he is the finished article!