ManU v. Reading

• ManU v. Reading

If memory serves me right...last year bottom-feeder and relegated Blackburn beat ManU at home...

twice bitten, four times shy?? I don't see it happening (Reading winning)but you know what they say about a cornered animal..

Wishful thinking,it is a darn shame when one has to resort to that.
      Why stop there, wish it to be Blackburn we will be playing instead of Reading.

...wiseguy..!!

Tis the season to wish and beg
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tis the season to wish and beg
            I take it you are hoping Reading win their game this weekend? I hope your wish comes through because Reading playing Man Citeh.

You know to be honest I didn't look at today's fixtures. I don't expend too much energy on teams below me. For instance this Arsenal vs Wiggan game, I'm an sorry I got up so early to watch this crap.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You know to be honest I didn't look at today's fixtures. I don't expend too much energy on teams below me. For instance this Arsenal vs Wiggan game, I'm an sorry I got up so early to watch this crap.
                My response was meant for HL.