Must say that the

• Must say that the

control by RvP yesterday was pure class. Big up to Giggs on the pass, the timing of the pass, the weight of the pass allowed the striker to take the ball in stride, 2nd touch continued in stride and the shot in stride. Classy goal.

An excellent goal of the highest order. That goal must make the highlight reel. That control in full stride made every difference.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Broke my heart to see West Ham lose that game.

BUT as a football purists...I must agree, that goal by RVP was excellent!!!~~gulp~~

They did not lose fyi
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

They did not lose fyi
          Oh but they did Jangle.....they did.

The game ended 2-2 or did we win a draw?

When you don't win , you lose! Cup game rules...

The game ended 2-2 or did we win a draw?
                The game ended 2-2 yes. They had their one buck-up chance of beating The Empire and blew it. Now it's double dose a crosses fi dem at Old Trafford. They're not winning that replay when Sir Alex starts RVP, Valencia and Giggs. Dem done loss already...they just don't know it yet.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  The game ended 2-2 yes. They had their one buck-up chance of beating The Empire and blew it. Now it's double dose a crosses fi dem at Old Trafford. They're not winning that replay when Sir Alex starts RVP, Valencia and Giggs. Dem done loss already...they just don't know it yet.
                  TK yuh come back wid the same foolishness? dis manu bias

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    TK yuh come back wid the same foolishness? dis manu bias
                    LOL Twan....you know every now and then I have to dust off my old forum posting skills and put them to good use for the people. Either that or I just wanted to harass you guys.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                      LOL Twan....you know every now and then I have to dust off my old forum posting skills and put them to good use for the people. Either that or I just wanted to harass you guys.
                      good to have you around Tk....I think ?

HAPPY NEW YEAR !

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        good to have you around Tk....I think ?

HAPPY NEW YEAR !
                        LOL....thanks Twan...Happy New Year to you as well my friend.

Good to see you posting big man. I hope to see more of you in the year after the Armegeddon.