Suarez hand ball?

• Suarez hand ball?

I would have called it BUT I don't think it was deliberate...

This Mansfield Town team playing with great heart in the second half

It would've been nice if they could've earned a replay @ anfield, well Suarez hand put paid to that.

I don't disagree... they deserved better, Jones for MoM for sure...

look at the replay. It was done on purpose. His hand went up to meet the ball.

I looked at it a couple times and I am tempted to change my mind what is fact is the refs blew a couple calls that would have hurt Liverpool, including that handball.

Peter you are a good youth. mi glad you see.

including that handball.

The ref could have called at least 3 - 4 handballs against Loserfool. At one time I was wondering if I was watching a football or a basketball game. Where is the outrage?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Reprobate mi seh.....

The outrage should be directed at the powers that be that do not, and refuse to, empower the refs by providing them with assistance they need to do the best job possible... and I am talking about the use of readily available TV replays that would be helpful... until the FIFA and the FAs do something any "outrage" expended will simply be a waste of your energy...

I am outraged but not at Suarez

Is that a legal term barristah?

A missed hand ball is one thing, but why must it be be Suarez again?!?

He is a scum bag!

No never at Suarez .....

Some players just like that... had the goal not stood the reaction might not be as "vocal"... one man's scum bag is another man's saint/hero/gentleman etc... I don't hold him on a pedestal but the handball as I saw it tonight was not unforgivable.... this IMO is the ref's mistake and not the player's... contrast the handball to Henry's vs Ireland in last WC qualifying.

And what did Henry do and say? Suarez is a cheating scumbag and he proves it almost week in week out

All I am saying with respect to these handballs is that Henry played basketball with the ball while the ball that came at Suarez was a close rebound off the keeper s.... and "week in week out" is a bit of hyperbole I'd say ...