• bye Balotelli..

gone to AC

...potentially great player but talent and quality alone does not cut it!
    It is ability to bring attitude and quality 'day in, day out' that makes player managers desire!

The question is, will this genius fulfill potential?

make sure you put "FOOTBALL GENIUS" because just putting plane genius is totally wrong

Dzeko needs to follow.

As a striker Dzeko needs to be more clinical. Most of his goals (though appreciated and important) are opportunistic. [I mentioned previously that even Mosiah could score most of the goals he has racked up].

Look for Mancini to add a very good striker to the squad.

You is a wikkid man!!! Dzeko is an excellent striker.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Please leave ManCity bizniz alone.

Thanks in advance

They only see the one he scores...not the 12 that he misses to score that one...

...or the hundreds of errant passes, and lack of one-on-one skill.

He gats to go!

The brick that the builder throws away........
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, wat did I jusss say to you.

Leave the premises man.....! leave will ya!!!

Juss love fass inna peeple bizniz...cho!!

Darn Bricktop, look like you have yourself a Pogba in Balotelli.

make sure you put "FOOTBALL GENIUS" because just putting plane genius is totally wrong

Yuh rite! Football mi a deal wid!

Please leave ManCity bizniz alone.

Thanks in advance
                          :KMT: As soon as Balotelli leave, the team drop points...y'all need to get your head back in the game...the forces of evil are strong and y'all are forkin around. and see one for Bricktop here too:

Boy U sold Pogba?

Man U(by your account created the circumstances that resulted in Pogba leaving and besides, didn't your coach recently ruled out Bolotelli leaving?
                              It matters not,both players would've been an asset to the team they left, and they both left for Italian teams.