GUNNERS v Liverpool

Why won't Liverpool's defenders JUMP when a cross comes in? That's how Oldham scored on us and Johnson just let Walcott jump over him. Vex!!
    Look like Carragher bruck him ribs.

Can't believe I'm back on the bandwagon.

I guess when you have two Jamaicans - Sterling and Sturridge - it's kinda easy. And it's still where the great John Barnes made his name.

Sturridge is playing like Chelsea was holding him back!

YNWA!

Liverpool - 2nd goal! GUNNERS players jogged about and watched him waltz in. As mi seh dis yah slow pace favours Liverpool!

Walcott did not even have to jump...just ran by the sleeping Johnson and had easy clear chance at goal! Easiest of chances. Walcott did the impossible - missed!
          Good industry by Henderson to get that goal...made up for his earlier stupid decision.

Henderson's skill puzzled the crap out of the Arsenal defenders and had them going the wrong way. The Gummers did not watch anyone waltz in. They were hoodwinked and bamboozled!

Good goal!
              ...can we get 3 more?

Sagna has missed cossing about 4 times now...when it has been easier to cross than to not!

Good passing sequence - Great strike by Walcott!
                  Excellent goal!

Good industry by Henderson to get that goal...made up for his earlier stupid decision.
                    You could have seen that equalizer coming from a mile away...Rodgers ****es me off...the minute we scored the second one he needed to take off Downing - completely ridiculous that he's still on the pitch. Useless!! NOW WE SEE ENRIQUE!!! EF-ME.

Podolski had more space to advance and had passing options....good options!

...at last the pressure (the %age+ possession) is being followed with shots!

GUNNERS 2 points lost...almost 3!

what you saying now!!!... big man thing and little boy football a different thing.. pool cant beat wi...

Who was commenting on the possible victor?!? Was talking about the goal that Karl was trying to belittle.

Settle down!

alright as long as you knew you were in over your head..