Peter Odemwingie- desperate?

• Peter Odemwingie- desperate?

while its conceivable that a proven striker like odemwingie should earn more than 15,000 pounds a week, why prostitute yourself by turning up at the man dem place, jus cause dem woulda treble yuh wages, no star it nuh look good

You can talk. A footballer's shelf life can be very short. The man have bills to pay.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah but still, be discreet about it, seet deh the smoke clear an him get egg pon him face

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
        yeah but still, be discreet about it, seet deh the smoke clear an him get egg pon him face
        You don't think someone instructed him to go to London?

notice me seh be discreet about it, now is a case of he say she say, if yuh discret nobody caan call yuh name

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
            notice me seh be discreet about it, now is a case of he say she say, if yuh discret nobody caan call yuh name
            What if his agent told him a deal was near so he should go to London?

agent : deal is near go to london
              peter : okay i will turn uo at QPR gates an give interview

guy from WBA: Peter you have my blessing to go
              Peterkay guy from WBA i'll take your word as I am naive so i don't need anything in writing, of to QPR gates

Harry via 3rd or 4th party: Peter old chap, the deal will be sorted
              Peter: Arry said it will be sorted, so it can't be two bob then, on my way to QPR gates

Everyting blows up

Arry: its all a mix up old chap, never said it was sorted
              agent: damn there goes my bonus, Peter these WBA bastaards are two bob i tell you
              guy from WBA: Peter are you dreaming bruv, I don't have the authority bruv, as matter a fact i don't know what youre on about