City v. 'pool............
Ra-ss hypocrite. Move and guweh! Now you a beg fi Suarez fi help unu wid unu bizniz...cho. Anyway, I would never hope for my team to lose, but it wouldn't hot me like normal...except that dat facety brute Bricktop a run him long mout' 'bout easy win. Like last year, dem eejit losing focus again. :kmt:
I hope the SewereZ cheers you up this weekend. A hatchet.....erm a hatrick by him would be nice.
Leave a comment:
To be fair the team has improved but I feel after last night like one step forward and ten back... I am depending on Suarez and co. to cheer me up... even if it means a $ h i t t y defeat helps you guys out... Fulham better not play the fool...!
Leave a comment:
During the 90's general election campaign, I remember the local newspaper ran a headline "The Government is like a woman lying on her back waiting for the big man to come in" This was a quote from the One Don. Every time the WI lose embarrassingly, I get that imagery. I gave up on them a long time agi.
Leave a comment:
I'm not that ok to be honest, the humiliation the West Indies suffered last night was devastating... I didn't necessarily expect to win, but I did not expect the team to roll over and let the Aussies have their way with them like drunken sailors (at sea 6 months with no female companionship) who find themselves in a room with a willing skettel ..
So bredrin... how bout you? actually, tell me Sunday in the afternoon... I don't know if I can take two losses (no, make that three as Windies play again Sat. night) in one weekend... Pool haffi win cause I have NO CONFIDENCE in this Worst Indies team
Leave a comment:
City v. 'pool............
No problem
Marin, PR, heX-odus...unu a'rrrrite?
Tags: None

Leave a comment: