• Mancini needs to go!!

Oh, make that Dzeko too.

"That's all i have to say about that".

--Forrest Gump

Really? Mek up yuh mind HL!!!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...49&postcount=2

LOL!!! HL...your team is a house of cards. Without Kompany and Toure y'all are hard to take seriously as champions. Notwithstanding the impact it has on the title race () I am seriously vex that we let you off the hook for a second time this year.

Outright cruel of you, Lazie!

I posted Harry Redknapp's opinion Lazie!

Did you watch the game?

Seems like something must be going on with Tevez why he was not allowed to win the game for City.

Mancini is like Rafael Benitez; he tinkers too darn much. At the current rate, keeping the championship is slowly slipping away.

Did you watch the game?

Seems like something must be going on with Tevez why he was not allowed to win the game for City.

Mancini is like Rafael Benitez; he tinkers too darn much. At the current rate, keeping the championship is slowly slipping away.
            You do understand why he brought on Kolorov and Maicon? That's it for football coaches. They make a decision, it works, they are seen as genius, it fails, ppl want them fired.

Just give Dzeko the ball and he'll score.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle....Jangle...last time!

(Bout give Dzeko the ball...

You do understand why he brought on Kolorov and Maicon? That's it for football coaches. They make a decision, it works, they are seen as genius, it fails, ppl want them fired.
                  If you were MC coach--you would not make that decision. You would put on you good reliable striker!!!!!

Did you watch the game?

Sorry to break it to you, but the championship horse done bolt from the barn. Y'all have to win every remaining game - no draws - and hope that Manure lose 3...possible, but unlikely.

What is unlikely? Is it very much possible for MU to lose 3 games. They are to face the comeback kings this weekend, Everton, Chelsea, City and have to go to Arsenal and QPR, yes QPR. I expect Harry to get it right.

If you were MC coach--you would not make that decision. You would put on you good reliable striker!!!!!
                        HL, stop complaining and get the facts. Mancini started the team's 2 top scorers. When last Tevez scored? Against Watford in the FA Cup, his last league goal was December 1st ... last year!!!!

There is a reason why Dzeko is the team leading scorer.

What is unlikely? Is it very much possible for MU to lose 3 games. They are to face the comeback kings this weekend, Everton, Chelsea, City and have to go to Arsenal and QPR, yes QPR. I expect Harry to get it right.
                          ManU has to LOSE, (not draw) 3 games and City would have to "run the table"; ain't gonna happen. They got their break last year and this year, they let disruption in the camp disrupt them again. Madness.

Weird and unusual things have occurred in football. What you said could happen but not likely.

City should be tied with United...but for the disruption you mentioned.

Lazie takes this stance--because his team are (comfortably) ahead. I clearly recall him earlier this season.

Weird and unusual things have occurred in football. What you said could happen but not likely.

City should be tied with United...but for the disruption you mentioned.

Lazie takes this stance--because his team are (comfortably) ahead. I clearly recall him earlier this season.
                              HL, there is a time for banter and a time for serious football talk.