Panel mulls changing offside law

• Panel mulls changing offside law

ZURICH -- FIFA's rules-making panel will consider changing how the offside law is interpreted at its annual meeting next month.
    FIFA says the panel, known as IFAB, will also examine closing a loophole regarding uncontested dropped balls, after a controversial goal scored by Shakhtar Donetsk against Nordsjaelland in the Champions League.
    The group comprising FIFA and four British soccer associations will be updated on introducing goal-line technology at the 2014 World Cup when it meets March 1-2 in Edinburgh, Scotland.
    FIFA says its refereeing department suggests tweaking offside rules to clarify when forwards standing in an offside position can legally influence play.

Scrap it, mek the game open up.

Get rid of it completely!!!

Rath!

I can't believe someone has finally caught on to what I have ben preaching for so long!

Yuh know, Lazie, you are not such a craz...hold on, somebody at the door!

Rath!

I can't believe someone has finally caught on to what I have ben preaching for so long!

Yuh know, Lazie, you are not such a craz...hold on, somebody at the door!
          That was me at the door with a shotgun...open your mouth and say any chupidness bout Lazie not being etc. and

Heh heh!

So violent! Must be Jamaican!

Chill, Winstan!

Heh heh!

So violent! Must be Jamaican!

Chill, Winstan!

Respec' bossman.

heh heh!