Hardi Harrrr harrrr...

• Hardi Harrrr harrrr...

MANCHESTER CITY boss Roberto Mancini accused Liverpool of breaking one of football’s unwritten rules.

The Reds refused to kick the ball out while Edin Dzeko lay injured and former City man Daniel Sturridge smacked in the equaliser.

The match ended 2-2, meaning the champions are now nine points adrift of leaders Manchester United, and Mancini was unhappy with Liverpool and ref Anthony Taylor.

He said: “They should probably have stopped. Dzeko was on the floor, we didn’t know what had happened.

[HL says: Hell no they should not stop the darn game. Yes, Dzeko was fouled, but if he gad gotten up to help his team, the RED team would not have scored. ]

“After this foul we had 15 seconds before the goal but this can happen.
    “For the first goal, I’m disappointed. If Vincent Kompany did that, it’d probably be a red card but the ref gave nothing.

“The linesman for 10 minutes saw everything for Liverpool but he didn’t see this. Refs are making mistakes every game.”

Sturridge says Reds had got the go-ahead from ref Taylor to continue playing despite Dzeko being down.

Last edited by HL; February 5, 2013, 05:00 PM.

Well, it's actually the wrong thing for Roberto "Straw Clutcher" Mancini to be saying. It was a foul, it should be called, but to say they should have kicked the ball out of play when Dzeko popped up like a jack-in-the-box after the goal scored (clearly indicating he was faking injury) was nothing short of stupid. He should have just stuck to "he was fouled"(which he was) and left it at that. But when you a drown...

Bull_%hit!!!!! Nuttin never duh Dzeko.

Tell him to stop been a whimp. Nothing was wrong with Dzeko and I glad the never called a foul. Them just get ball to them skin. Him shoulda pay Reina the money him owe him.

Yuh si why a don't like that bwoy!

yup.....he shouldn't have started. While you are at it, just take away the goal that he scored. If Pepe Reina never got the signal that the money reached his account, then the final score would have been 2 - 0 to Loserfool. Can just imagine the amount a cla ath Gerrard cuss when him go inside the changing room.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You know Jangle, i am trying very hard not to

Not easy watching the championship slipping away....and to a team i despise

you tu?

HL, Don't take it any way... when you are champion i's jus suh it guh

Welcome to Xcuse world!!!! You were doomed from you let him on your wagon.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015