well done well done

I like Ryan but maybe at some point we have to introduce another striker.. Funny i was watching the game with a bredrin and I turn and said to him Fuller wont do the work as Ryan did to be in that position but if him get that him score that.. .burton too.... but we need one more striker with compusure... I dont want to jinx it but this team can qualify.. I dont think there is a better 11 in concacaff.. and when the match allow us more possession and we can feature a jermain hue even better.. Tappa and his coaching staff did well.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      I like Ryan but maybe at some point we have to introduce another striker.. Funny i was watching the game with a bredrin and I turn and said to him Fuller wont do the work as Ryan did to be in that position but if him get that him score that.. .burton too.... but we need one more striker with compusure... I dont want to jinx it but this team can qualify.. I dont think there is a better 11 in concacaff.. and when the match allow us more possession and we can feature a jermain hue even better.. Tappa and his coaching staff did well.
      What ever we need to improve us at concacaf level we can find in England.

Dunny what happen to the youngster at Arsenal that they had called?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          What ever we need to improve us at concacaf level we can find in England.
          lol

what about Jermaine Johnson?