Jamaica actually played more discipline

To me saving the goals come first and Miller gave away two goals in the last two games yet we excuse him for it since his alround game wasn't bad.

With all that baggage I prefere to see Ricketts in goal. Yes hopefully he can do better but we will not find anybody better and that is what mi brethren Tila is advocating. Ricketts is a good option to have. Since about 2005 Tilla a say Ricketts done

To me saving the goals come first and Miller gave away two goals in the last two games yet we excuse him for it since his alround game wasn't bad.

With all that baggage I prefere to see Ricketts in goal. Yes hopefully he can do better but we will not find anybody better and that is what mi brethren Tila is advocating. Ricketts is a good option to have. Since about 2005 Tilla a say Ricketts done
      It does not surprise me that you would come back with a nonsense response. Who in the world would value distribution from the goalkeeper more than saving goals, Assasin?!?!?!

I don't know if Tilla ever said that but he can defend himself.

All now yuh nuh undastan wha me a try say, but mi done try!

Yes. I don't have a problem with that.

Like how I don't have a problem with Maestro not playing last night.

Football matches are not all the same! Even a hurdler knows that!

more exhausted...

Even a hurdler knows that!

Time now you forgive and forget. The young caretaker who set that 5th hurdle 2" higher than the rest (ouch)in your race was inexperienced. It took you a while but you did get back some bass in your voice when you reached thirty
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Time now you forgive and forget. The young caretaker who set that 5th hurdle 2" higher than the rest (ouch)in your race was inexperienced. It took you a while but you did get back some bass in your voice when you reached thirty
              lol

I understand what you are trying to say but argument was based on what Tilla is saying. Hopefully Ricketts will do better. Do you advocate we find someone new right now?

and what is nonesense about my response?

I understand what you are trying to say but argument was based on what Tilla is saying. Hopefully Ricketts will do better. Do you advocate we find someone new right now?

and what is nonesense about my response?
                  We can get someone in Englant

Nope you missed that it was Mexico doing all the attacking in those extra 6 minutes....while we stubbornly defended?

..and an experienced keeper,some tweaking is required,finishing remains our most glaring problem.
                      Tappa rose to the occasion,that is all we could ask of him.
                      HUGE results.
                      Agreed - Tappa pulled the right strings!
                      He was bang on form - everything worked...save a goal or 2!

#2: You were correct on Austin's chance - Got the ball straight from a turn-over.

I shall give you the others. I think the last one there were 2 passes before we got 1-on-1 with the 'keeper. ...but I shall return to that and another 2!