• Dunny
    replied
    Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    Hopefully the players do not have this view at this time, there is a LOT of work to be done. Its just one game of ten, and lets see how we do against Panama.
    I don't think this group of players will suffer fools, there is a lot of experience there with the likes of Ricketts, Taylor, Nosworthy, Elliott and McAnuff these guys will keep things real.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Hopefully the players do not have this view at this time, there is a LOT of work to be done. Its just one game of ten, and lets see how we do against Panama.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Is me one not swept up by this result and feel that we going to qualify for Brazil by June?!
    Not at all....some of us have just lost it totally...

the team needs lots of work in retaining possession and the attacking/ creative side of our play needs significant improvement, before we can talk about qualifying.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Is me one not swept up by this result and feel that we going to qualify for Brazil by June?!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    LOL, I have seen this movie before.

Good ting me did deh a JA fe watch the USA game last year cause ticket a go hard fe get now!

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    how many?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    We qualify to the last round right? You never realise that UB40 was aboard then?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    with or without ub40z?

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    When man a talk bout Jamaica couldn't qualify in the first round and now them

Man did a say Tappa fi get fired and now him a di best coach in Ja history.

Everybody all aboard now, I hope they stay on fi the long ride.
    Dig dem out Sass, call dem name!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic The waggonist on board now

The waggonist on board now

When man a talk bout Jamaica couldn't qualify in the first round and now them

Man did a say Tappa fi get fired and now him a di best coach in Ja history.

Everybody all aboard now, I hope they stay on fi the long ride.